RE: Updating BT list for interdiction

From: Tabish Hasan <tabish_at_mediadefender.com>
Date: Tue, 8 May 2007 11:27:02 -0700

FYI, Billboard is updated every Thursday.

 

 

> When is the website updated (charts, articles, etc.)?

 

Breaking news is posted every day, throughout the day on the
Billboard.biz website. Be sure to check frequently for updates.

 

Billboard charts are updated weekly, on Thursday mornings by noon
Eastern Standard Time (9am Pacific).

 

Articles and features from Billboard magazine are updated weekly, on
Fridays by 3pm Eastern Standard Time (noon Pacific time).

 

-----Original Message-----
From: Ben Grodsky
Sent: Tuesday, April 24, 2007 2:58 PM
To: Tabish Hasan
Cc: Ben Ebert; Jay Mairs
Subject: Updating BT list for interdiction

 

Tabish,

 

Please update the BT list for the BitTorrent team every Tuesday (or
whenever Billboard.com is updated). AM seems to focus a lot on billboard
titles, that's the only reason I'm suggesting Tuesday.

 

Thanks,

Ben
Received on Fri Sep 14 2007 - 10:56:07 BST

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 : Sun Sep 16 2007 - 22:19:48 BST